Oh, to go back 10 years and know the things that I know now...

11 May 2014 - 10:55 p.m.

My heart and my head are once more at war. I have been home a week and the heartsickness is raging. It'll lessen in time, but I can't stand it. It pervades all that I do, everything that I think. That pang of separation, loss, loneliness.

And broodiness. Serious broodiness.

The last feeling has not been helped by my bosses partner telling me I should hurry up and have children as time is ticking on. I would LOVE TO!!!!!! However, how would I cope on my own? That is effectively how it'd be... My real mother had one shot when she was just 21, and I was it. I am now 32... What do I do??!

One of my customers today was telling us that they had someone book and pay for their holiday home for the weekend but not turned up. �8,000. Fuck me, that's half my year's wages!!! For 2 days!!!!!!!!

The face rift is not getting any better either.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble