In need of strength. And words...

19 May 2014 - 6:21 p.m.

What do I say? I don't know what to say, and that worries me as I'm not interacting. I'm not making it even a tiny bit better.

I am not sure how his mum is after I called him the other day. Still in hospital no doubt but can they rouse her yet? Will she make it? I don't know.

The whole thing scares me. The implications of it all scare me.

I just don't know what to do.

(Suggestions welcome...)

Thankfully, he is blissfully unaware that I am suffering as a result. Not eating. Getting horribly emotional. I don't want to add another burden to his already huge repertoire. I don't want him to think that I am cold and uncaring either though...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble