Uncertainty

21 May 2014 - 3:46 p.m.

I got him to talk to me last night.

He has not spoken a word about anything to anyone, so I got the whole torrent of vitriol and negativity.

Aimed at me mostly.

He threw my offer of financial help back in my face. Okay, it was meagre compared to what he needs, but to offer all you have is a hard thing to do when there will be no return.

Our relationship came under fire in a big way, and he stated that he was going to go it alone completely. Away from family and friends. Away from me.

I hope I managed to persuade him that all is not lost. His situation is causing everything to bubble to the surface, and he needs to see that a future is out there, without destroying himself and others around him.

I am so damn scared about what will happen, to him as well as myself.

I am also somewhat grateful that at least he got to spout some of the poison inside of him. I hope that it clears a small bit of room for other things.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble