Fork in the road

22 May 2014 - 11:15 p.m.

Do I bail him out of a dire situation using some of my life savings, or do I leave the man that I love to rot in a hell that I couldn't survive?

What a shitty choice to have to make :(

As far as I know his mum hasn't passed yet, and although it is stuck in my thoughts in truth I've been avoiding it all today. The stress is affecting how I am, and how my body is reacting to it is not pleasant.

I wish I had more options. I wish he had a better life. I wish we had more opportunities.

A new fork in the road, but which branch do I take? One road is as dark and unappealing as the other.

I wish I knew...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble