Ready to drop

01 June 2014 - 5:56 p.m.

Well, the Wii-Fit weigh-in routine is going well so far. I figure once a week (or near enough) is plenty. It also gives me motive, and I have been watching the graph flatline at my goal for the past few months. (I expect to watch it go up as my legs bulk out with training though!)

Today's weigh-in was quite disturbing.

In the last week, I have dropped 4 pounds. Well, 8 days... But hell, 4 POUNDS! Believe me, I am still trying to eat as normal, despite not really having an appetite, but my stomach has been unsettled since all of this kicked off...

It seems that stress really does affect a person in more ways than one.

So, if you will, a quick plea to the powers that be who seem to like screwing people around: I'd like to request some of my ass/thighs to shrink please and not my boobs, which seems to be the case. Thanks.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble