Low

10 June 2014 - 8:59 p.m.

I should be in my element at this time of year with so many upcoming events and the garden in full flower.

Instead, I find small snippets of joy through the grey sludge weighing my heart down.

I have constant butterflies, although my guts have settled for the moment.

To find another small moment, I splurged at the pet shop. I bought the crickets for my beloved tarantula that I went in for, and a whole HOST of toys and chews for the puppy that will arrive next week. My parents do not know, and that is the way the sister likes it. Therefore the equally secret stash has to live in the footwell of my car until Sunday...

Hmmm, just decided to get my toes Minxed again. Been a long time, and fuck it - time for a little TLC...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble