Earthing

23 June 2014 - 10:37 p.m.

The Fest was the break that I needed, even more than I realised.

The chill factor there is just incredible every year, and this year for the first time in many the sun shone!

Lots of good food, happy people, unexpectedly great music, wonderful happy people, friends and general good vibes. Oh, not forgetting the most awesome chai on the planet. I'm sure the heavy herbal smell wafting through campus helped too... I also drank alcohol without being incredibly sick - I love mead!

Most importantly, I managed to forget. To live. To chill out. To remember who I was again. Who I AM. A replenishing of strength, of self love, of my soul.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble