Close to breaking point

12 July 2014 - 7:26 p.m.

Since I last wrote anything here, I have had a few happy moments, the puppy is growing up fast, there has been a lovely christening, the sun has shone, more jabs, the tall ship I sailed last year has returned once again, I had to evict a ringed 'homing' pigeon who decided that the cafe doorway was the perfect place to build a nest this morning (go HOME bird!) and I have been the victim of a nasty fraud.

I am now being threatened with legal action over non-payment of something from 2012 which does not exist.

The company in question knows nothing about the payment being demanded using my personal information, which is both good and bad. They do concede that I am innocent at least, and so the matter gets handed over to my local police station on my next day off.

I am both dreading and looking forward to it...

Just 12 weeks until Vietnam...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble