Broken

14 July 2014 - 2:47 p.m.

Today, the blood test was 40 minutes late but was over in minutes. I should know if I have enough antibodies by Friday, otherwise it's another injection I have to pay for.

When I got home, I started printing off and compiling a case to take to local law enforcement. I want this fraud issue put behind me, and the legal emails are escalating. I just have to wait for my credit card statements (they cost me �3.00!) and an email back from the legitimate company to say that I am in the clear and then I am good to go. I just pray that it IS actually fraud and the company haven't made a balls-up in telling me I'm innocent...

The physio isn't helping so far, but I'm sure the stress isn't doing me any favours either.

The Boy has sent me a message asking if he should send the money back to me. I know I won't get it all back, but it took a lot of courage, trust and savings to be able to send it in the first place. If he has it to return, then I won't say no. I have just broken down however, as I guess it is another nail in the coffin. I still wear my ring, but I guess that won't change.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble