Struggling on...

27 July 2014 - 10:21 p.m.

I need time off. I mean, some real time off.

I need a proper holiday. Time out, time away. Away doing things that I want to do, not cooking and cleaning...

I look forward to April 2015, when that will finally be possible.

It may still be the same town in Turkey, but I can catch up with friends, see the great outdoors and show the haters and the Boy that I am not broken. Hopefully, I will not hurt too much by that point, but we'll see... One thing's for sure - I won't give a fuck what people think of me. I will go with my head held high, a heart full of forgiveness and a wallet full of my own hard-earned dosh to spend as I please and not how I'm told to.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble