Today is a good day!

11 September 2014 - 10:07 p.m.

For the first time since last year, I have the ability to download and listen to MUSIC!!!!

My hair is also fucking awesome, in a My Little Pony kind of way. Just turquoise and pink this time. I wish I could keep it forever - it looks beautiful in the sunshine.

I have also managed to prick out all of the blobs so that they can grow into cacti without overcrowding. Shit me, I replanted almost 200 of them! Took me forever and could be equalling as perplexing when they grow out of their current containers...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble