The start

17 September 2014 - 10:16 p.m.

Back to choir tonight.

Our Polish girl Joanna sang lead vocals on Hallelujah and actually brought tears to eyes.

Yesterday, I met my new landlord. I can't say I'm enthralled to be moving in, but it went well. Really well!

Dad and I successfully applied to have the bungalow's telephone reinstated, as well as broadband (essential!!!). I also managed to get a 2-seater sofa and a Christmas tree (and almost some guinea-pigs...) from a friend who has just moved. Small steps.

I spent almost the whole day with the aforementioned friend, and had a bloody good catch-up. I provided chocolate and she provided sandwiches and tea.

I'm still in a lot of pain today, so more ibuprofen and bed for me.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble