Sloth and brownies

21 October 2014 - 11:55 a.m.

I was going to be proactive today and start moving my stuff into the bungalow. Technically my tenancy started yesterday... However, another hurricane has made me not want to do that, and so it is a day of relative sloth for me. Sloth and brownies...

I have washed dishes, washed clothes, and written a lengthy email to the local newspaper in the hopes that they will print something this time.

I have a doctors appointment at 4pm, which will take me seconds I reckon. I need a mole checking out, and am probably worrying about nothing, but before I get complacent again I'm going to make certain that it's okay. There was something else I was going to try to muscle into the appointment, but it has slipped my mind due to a terrible nights sleep. Maybe it'll surface again in my thoughts. Most likely as soon as I walk out...

Hmmm, washing needs a spin, and I need tea with which to wash down another atrocious brownie bite.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble