Down

26 October 2014 - 9:34 a.m.

I spent over 40 minutes trying to rescue my now damaged dragon kite.

"It accidentally fell of the side!"

This is one of the reasons why I wanted to be around when my things are moved...

My sister says the bungalow looks nice, but I have no idea where or how they have put anything... It worries me.

It has taken me over an hour to battle with my computer to get a TV subscription this morning. FFS! I need a new one, but won't be able to afford it for a few years more...

I know it'll all be fine, but the stress of everything has completely taken away all the joy and excitement of what I have just done, which even more upsetting.

On the plus side, the local paper actually printed a bit on my travels!

Well, my 'extra' hour gone, I now have to get to work. What a joy.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble