Day one

02 November 2014 - 9:00 p.m.

I have been in my new place for a whole 2 hours.

I hate it.

I hate the space, I hate being alone, I hate being poor. I hate feeling unwell whilst all this is going on too.

I mostly resent the fact that it has sucked away all of the joy and peace I found in Vietnam. I would give anything to go back 2 weeks.

The ex is telling me all about how hard his life is, and I just don't give a fuck. My life is upside down and my own problems and feelings take precedent over any of his shit. He can wallow all he wants, I'm staying out of that one. I'm doing my own just fine.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble