Exhaustion

04 November 2014 - 9:18 p.m.

My body is telling me that I am run down...

I am constantly tired and have no enthusiasm for anything, even after a good nights sleep.
I have a rash across my face again.
I am cold all the time. Even when sat by the fire.
I have more aches and pains than I normally do.
Spots. Bloody fecking spots.
I have a killer mouth ulcer which prevents me eating, drinking, talking - and generally anything else that involves my tongue - without extreme pain.
The glands in my throat don't feel too good.
I have been told by a fair few customers that I look unwell.

I feel unwell.

You have no idea how much I am looking forward to Thursday - a full day off with no obligation to be anywhere. A whole fucking DAY OFF!!! Okay, so I want to be unpacking boxes, moving furniture etc, but actually have the option to do nothing if the whimsy takes me.

This will be a rare day, as none of this gets me out of work for even a day.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble