I'm nervous!

14 November 2014 - 5:41 p.m.

So, I dreamt about guinea-pigs last night. It was all so positive, but when I awoke, the same niggles exist. I have got the ball rolling for my piggies to come home, but I still have two hurdles:

Parents. They still scare the shit out of me, and I know they'll object. But then I suppose I can point out that both sisters went and got dogs instead...

I still haven't heard back from the landlord... Please, oh please, let it be good news... He is usually so hot on emailing back. I don't really want to have to hide them in the wardrobe when they visit... Besides, it is already full right now of boxes I can't deal with and other assorted clutter.

Talking of parents, they are due to get here soon, to have a film night. A film that I love so they've agreed to watch it too. unfortunately, having stolen the Blu-ray player, they have to come up here. They are bringing food. Yay!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble