Excitement

16 November 2014 - 6:28 p.m.

I love coming home and playing 'who's been in my house today?'!

Yesterday there was a purple dish drainer courtesy of middle sister, and some turquoise tree decorations for the festive season from the parents (NOT going up yet, just saying...).

Today, dinner was waiting for me - roast lamb with all the trimmings - beautiful!! And there I was contemplating scrambled eggs on toast...

I am dreading the next few weeks however - the landlord has approved guinea-pigs... Uh oh! I'm in trouble with the parents...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble