Getting ready

19 November 2014 - 9:01 p.m.

I have been awesome today.

I have my turquoise hair all nice and bright, and have my full fringe back finally. Ahhh, it's good to feel like me again!

I went out, spent far too much dosh on necessaries and unnecessaries, and learnt how to collapse my car seats in haste as I crammed in (just!) a hutch, a run, a carrier and all the trimmings that will bedeck them. It'll be a faff, but thank goodness for flat-pack!! Just a shame it both got dark and poured down... I'll save it for another day.

I had dinner down at mum and dad's as baby sis was there picking up George, her sprocker pup. It was nice to have a catch-up, and hot food.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble