Christmas Day 2014

25 December 2014 - 10:24 p.m.

HAPPY CHRISTMAS!!! :D

I hope you have all had a perfect day doing something you enjoy with the people you love.

I have not been able to record the events of the past week as I could not get my diary to work (and any activity by and to myself the week before across the site seems to have been erased...)

Still, it works now - woohoo!! Sadly, my brain does not, so I hereby consign the past (awesome) few days to memory. Well, if the fatigue wears off perhaps...

I can tell you about today though. In short, it has been lovely. Too much amazing food, the company of such thoughtful nutters, hoovering, cleaning up guinea-pig poo, time lighting the fire (2 hours, 16 bits of kindling, 2 1/2 firelighters... I mean, seriously?!), lots of lovely (edible) presents, and only one spat with someone thousands of miles away!

I am so lucky - I get to do it all again at my place!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble