2015

01 January 2015 - 6:47 p.m.

Happy New Year one and all!! I hope it was a good one, whether you were partying hard or sound asleep.

I saw in the new year at a neighbour's with both of them and my parents. I was flagging as I wasn't feeling a million bucks but I made it through! I actually managed to shirk tradition of Assassin's Creed and phoning the Boy, and I rather enjoyed it!

After work today, the cold started to really set in. I am sat here with highly constricted nasal passages and a thumping head, which is probably not helped by the raging winds shaking the bungalow...

I wish a cold was enough to justify time off work...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble