Feeding the cold

06 January 2015 - 5:36 p.m.

At this moment in time, I am not entirely sure whether it is better to be bitten by the snot monster or a zombie.

I decided a few days ago that I would be making fajitas tonight, and so - despite feeling like curling up for the winter - got on with it.

I figured that if the recipe was for 6 fajitas, I would halve it and just have one more than I would normally. I am hoping the old addage applies ("Starve a fever, feed a cold)...

I did halve the recipe in every way. So how is it that I still ended up with 6 bloody fajitas?!

I feel fat... (Yes yes, I know I didn't have to eat them all but I hate waste and am too poor to throw away good food.)

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble