The garden...

22 January 2015 - 4:09 p.m.

I have been out in the garden today, exploring what needs to be done. Which is a lot...

I may hire in some of my customers for some serious garden maintenance - it is being majorly reclaimed by weed and brambles. The thorns are vicious, and are sprouting from everywhere. My hands are now throbbing.

Good news? The "Tree of Heaven" is dying! Woohoo!!! It has a lovely growth of honey fungus down it and is splitting nicely. Honey fungus apparently glows in the dark when conditions are right, so am keeping a keen eye out!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble