Rested

27 January 2015 - 10:11 p.m.

Last night, it seems I got enough sleep in order to function again.

I phoned companies to sort stuff out, did another load of washing, had lunch down at mum and dad's, unblocked the hoover head (finally!! Turns out there was a slab of coal jammed in it. I haven't used coal since November...), cleaned out the 'pigs, did the bins, rearranged the porch, hoovered three times (warranted, trust me), had shopping delivered so packed it away after defrosting the freezer, lit the fire, restocked the kindling, sorted kitchen cupboards, made some fabulous semolina... The list goes on.

I also discovered peanut butter hot chocolate.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble