Change

04 March 2015 - 10:01 p.m.

I am - as of today - something I have only ever been once before in my lifetime.

A brunette.

Still blue, pink, turquoise etc at the very ends, but dark for all the rest.

I have to say, I did it more for the sanity of my hairdresser than for myself. I don't feel like me, no matter the lovely comments flooding in.

Guess I'll get used to it at some point.

I do, however love the curls. They are one of my lusts in life, as I can't even get them to stay in my hair with a curling wand, let alone with straighteners...

I also love the smell of the bright dyes - I would happily smell of it forever.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble