Can't win

25 March 2015 - 7:13 p.m.

I thought I'd help my body recover during my week off by drinking lots (non-alcoholic) and eating right.

I am over half way through that darling week, and having lived on bananas and fresh air and sunshine, my skin has decided to go "Heeeeeeehh, fuuuuck yooouuuu!!!" whilst waving it's middle fingers (imagine it) in the air like a pissed-off madman.

My teenage self would be face-palming at the sight of me. The last time I had acne this bad, I had chicken pox.

I have to leave the house tonight. Oh gods...

On the absolute plus side, I get to show off my new piercing (to hopefully detract from my mess of a face) AND I will devour a battenburg when I get back from fitness. Well, why not? Get the bad shit out the way whilst I can't get any worse...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble