Lethargic to the max

29 March 2015 - 10:06 p.m.

Today, I have hardly moved. No exaggeration either - I can feel my ass expand as I write this.

The only exercise I've had today was when making tablet. My arms and stomach will forgive me when I sample the stuff I'm sure! For those not in the know, tablet is like a crumbly fudge, and is soooo good! You have to beat it for a long time as it cools to create the texture (i.e. until your arms feel like they're going to fall off, then another 5 to 10 minutes), otherwise you end up with hard toffee. I can't wait to turn it out and pray that it works! It is going to be left in my sister's kitchen as a surprise tomorrow.

The spinny head is still present, and I have no idea what is causing it. It's not anaemia or caffeine overload or ear infection... On a positive note, I am back on the tea now that I've ruled out the caffeine.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble