Day 9 complete!

09 April 2015 - 9:46 p.m.

I'm feeling a little better today, and the pain comes and goes instead of being a constant tirade.

I have officially finished work now for 4 whole days! I'm hoping the getaway will make me forget the battle the past 9 days have been. I've looked out food to take, cleaned out the guinea-pigs, left a bottle of wine out for their carers. I need to pack clothing and do the washing up, but figure it can wait until morning...

Sadly, there will be no opportunity to wear my new bikini (one I'm not afraid to wear in public - hooray!), but I am looking forward to recuperating away from the cafe.

And not doing housework.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble