Too good to last...

16 April 2015 - 9:51 p.m.

Awwww, I was having such a good, happy, productive day!

I got in an argument, with someone I care about deeply. I stood my ground, despite my nature, and think I have cut him off.

"Be careful or you'll lose me forever!"

Douche-bag just lost me. I've heard it too many times before, at a time when I wasn't strong enough to realise my own worth.

Fuck, it hurts! Not half as hard as what He did to me though. Am I getting hard? Desensitised?

I am better off, as always. I don't need that cancer. I don't need to be brought down by someone who thinks they can control me. Bully me. Belittle me.

I am greater than that now.

Two fingers to the Ex - and thanks for making me realise my own boundaries, acceptances, ethics and standards.

So, now I sit editing holiday photos and putting all the bastards out of my mind.

I JUST want to find a kindred spirit!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble