Phenomenon

10 May 2015 - 9:17 p.m.

I SLEEEEEEEEPPPTTT!!!!!!

I did wake up once or twice, but successfully went back to sleep again.

It was the best night's sleep I have had in a very long time, and ended with one of those phenomenons that happens very rarely and I never used to actually believe in.

I woke up in the usual foetal position, all curled up and cosy, in full, wonderful orgasm. Yes, orgasm without any other stimulation than my dreams. There are sex dreams, and there are SEX dreams.

I threw myself into the shower once the amusement and sensitivity subsided.

Who am I kidding. The amusement will never ebb, it never gets old...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble