Sloth day

02 June 2015 - 6:16 p.m.

I have not done a lot today... However, everyone needs a day like this now and again right?

My body hates me, so I was not totally surprised to see the clock say it was 11am when I first opened my eyes properly. My piercing is pissed off completely, despite going for 2 weeks without a single glitch, and so am back to square -1 again...

My new plugs for my ear lobes arrived, and are super pretty but not the right size. That, or the ones I'm wearing are larger than they should be - either way, they don't match! The joys of handmade items... Still, it won't stop me wearing them - the black opal inlays look amazing! I just hope they don't fall out as I bought them so I have more after the rest went missing...

Apart from bleaching, washing, guinea-pigs and washing up, I have done fuck all with my day. I feel sooooo lazy, but am too much of a sloth to go and do the things that need doing.

I may go and get another mug of tea though, as 'summer' has hit and it is bloody freezing today... With any luck that will change for the festival in a few weeks, as I don't think I can cope with another cold, wet year...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble