Uneasy

09 June 2015 - 9:12 p.m.

So, it looks like the cafe has been sold again!

I have felt sick since she told me. The uncertainty, the upheaval, the stress... In my territory damnit! At a busy time of year on both personal and professional levels. Just what I wanted!

Okay, so I need a new job too, but that's not the point...

I also have the dentist tomorrow. I am praying that a clean and polish is the worst that will happen...

If so, I will probably make brownies (peanut butter).

If not, I will be commiserating by making tablet (ginger) - because sugar overload won't do any more harm right?

I may do both or I may just be exceedingly lazy and do neither.

Hmmmm... I rather like the idea of both...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble