Ticked off

12 June 2015 - 9:44 p.m.

We found out today that our tiny little seaside cafe is going to be taken over by a corporation at the end of next month. She took them over the independant, hands-on person because they offered more money. She's already going to get £55,000 a YEAR in rent for the property, a hugely bountiful retirement fund by any means!!! That's 3 times my annual wage, before tax!

I feel sick.

All the holiday I was saving for my charity work has to be used before they take over. That's 8 days I have to blow just for the sake of it, so I don't know what will happen come September/October when I really need those days.

I am dying my hair back bright fucking blue on Wednesday. Fuck it! If they don't like it, I'll defect to Costa...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble