Motivation

14 August 2015 - 10:03 p.m.

There is no better motivation than panic.

The deadline for letting the company know about train pick-ups for the charity walk was today.

Fuck.

I have spent the entire evening (around 5 hours) coordinating travel. To get there and back is difficult, but I have done it!

Each way includes 2 drives, a flight, 2 trains, a metro, a bit on foot, and the way back also includes a hotel (and hopefully a lie-in!)

I have also spent the time researching my options holding my bladder. After tea and an over-ripe peach from the tree, this is not a good thing...

As a result of my actions, tonight I have lost the entire contents of both my bank account and my bowels.

I only hope they forgive me for being tardy (well, technically it IS still the deadline day!) and they won't leave me stranded at the train station...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble