To sleep or not to sleep?

10 September 2015 - 6:47 p.m.

FFS! I have to get up in roughly 8 hours to start my journey, and I have not packed yet... I have things thrown on the floor, but I was waiting on a crucial delivery that I paid extra to be here today.

Nope.

I will give them hell on my return, but now know I'm going to freeze until Sunday night.

I may not have packed definitively yet, but I have sorted the car, and tickets, and the guinea pigs are in.

I may meet the boss at the airport, as she's flying out to see family in Italy. She signed papers today, so she won't be the boss for much longer...

Tomorrow is going to be a loooong day.

I need to stop procrastinating...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble