Stuff

26 September 2015 - 9:27 p.m.

I'm enjoying exploring friendship and beyond, even if most of it is long-distance right now. (Accessibly long-distance that is, not the other side of the world like last time(s)...)

He is a gentleman, northern, chubby, very western-looking, isn't outspoken, has a good job, treats me well, and we have a lot in common...

He is the complete opposite of everything I have ever loved, and yet this could work.

I have had a spat with mother because I accidentally booked a bus to Heathrow on the wrong day. A phonecall later, and all is well. The lady even waived the charge as a goodwill gesture, as it wasn't my fault the flight had moved (honest)!

Floor spider has been spotted up the wall, but in the last few minutes has decided that is too much like hard work and the clock doesn't actually look so appealing. I have no idea where he's gone, but I'm sure he'll be spotted legging it across the floors this time tomorrow night.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble