Incentive

01 November 2015 - 5:20 p.m.

SHIT! It's for real, I need to get my CV DONE!!! I have given myself a personal deadline of Tuesday/Wednesday.

I have had the email requesting it so they can get an idea of me (plus what they've heard from our tour manager and friend), and they'll match me up with excursions...

Scary but SO exciting - world travel when I want, where I want (within reason) for the princely sum of having to be tour guide for other groups of nutters, and having to do the Hokey Cokey from time to time for and with indigenous tribes.

Make this happen pleeeeease!!! It would add a giant kick of both awesome and responsibility into my life (so that I can add that to the CV too). With possibly a bit more wanderlust thrown in, but I'm willing to deal with that...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble