Half way...

04 November 2015 - 12:15 a.m.

I have done personal details, education, other qualifications, work history and references.

I have saved the worst for last. Personal statement - a loooong list of what I've done and why I'm good for the company and they'd be dicks not to give me the chance. I shall very much enjoy procrastinating, which I know will happen.

That is the preferable scenario, at least. Right now, it looks as though I may indeed end up hugging the toilet in the not-so-distant future instead. It could be the food from today, it could be mum's driving, or it could be just one of those things.

Still, plenty of stuff to cram into the remaining paragraphs. I just need the wording to form and spill out onto the page rather than my guts spilling into the crapper...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble