Destruction

16 November 2015 - 8:25 a.m.

The Paris bombings sadly didn't surprise me after the Charlie Hebdo shootings.

The things I am objecting to the most is that everyone suddenly seems to be a political asshole, playing right into it.

It is not the refugees' fault, these are the people they're running from in the first place (a small taste of their own lands).

It is not Muslim people, as their religion promotes peace (do your homework!).

It is not for the last time, as there are far too many disillusioned and/or brainwashed, hardcore fuckwits out there actually convinced that a pass to Paradise awaits if they carry. People such as this will never know peace even when it is happening around them.

Good for France and the wider world - you are showing us what solidarity, compassion and humanitarianism there is when the fight comes to our shores. May we be as resilient as you.

On a lighter note, my computer is fucked. Win 10 was the worst idea both I and they have had in years. If I hadn't splurged on a paddleboard, I'd happily hoof this one out the window and buy new.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble