Timing is everything

26 December 2015 - 9:57 p.m.

My body heard that I had 2 days off together. "Great!!!" it went, and let the barriers down.

The snot monster decided that now would be the time to strike, and I have been full of snot for the best part of the last 2 days.

I have broken up my time with copious amounts of housework, as well as a few hours of yesterday at my sister's, which was lovely!

I am sat here feeling very sorry for myself, as I have been all day. I spoke to Gray briefly and he's having a very busy time with family up North. The flooding is cutting out the power and making things generally difficult, but I am hoping he makes the most of it nonetheless. I'm sure they all will!

I feel like binging on chocolate, as my skin can not get any worse than it looks already. In fact, I may as well.

Hoping you all had a very merry festive season, without the company of germs!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble