The surprise...???!?!

04 January 2016 - 10:08 p.m.

I have done some digging, going on the clues over the past months and the date I was given yesterday.

He's asked if I like a certain band before we even got together, and has given me a non-negotiable date that apparently involves a lot of driving.

I thought we'd probably be going to see the aforementioned band in the North. Possibly even Scotland I joked to the boss earlier. Also that I could never repay him except with all the small things that he seems to pick up on.

I proceeded to return home and search engine the date and the band in order to find a location.

FUCKING HELL, it's BERLIN!!!

BERLIN!!!!!!!

I may have the wrong end of the stick, but seriously, wow!

My boss tried to say no to the non-negotiable date, and I will fight her, and I WILL win because I am the rota queen, or I'll actually quit my job!*

*(Hoping to keep the job...)

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble