Unexpected

08 January 2016 - 9:45 p.m.

I may have mentioned to Gray that I was a bit of a mess one way or another.

He is currently on his way across the country and is stopping here tonight instead of going up North to his Dad's.

I am blessed to have him.

However, I don't even know where to begin to tell him what is going through my head, heart and soul.

It could be a very late night...

Since he decided to head out the door, I have cleaned out the guinea-pigs, hoovered, changed all the bins and done the washing up - nothing like visitors to make housework happen...

Okay, so he just phoned... I am extremely glad he's not headed North tonight, as the weather he has just come though sounds terrible, and he has passed several accidents... I have another 2 hours or so until he gets here, which gives me time to calm myself down again

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble