Blessings and fears

09 January 2016 - 9:14 p.m.

He got here just after midnight. We went to bed soon after, and he just held me tight.

No pushing for information. No pushing for anything other than to be held in return.

It took until morning, but he settled my soul again.

I don't know what I've done to deserve him. I am just so lucky.

Tonight we touched base with each other, but now the feelings are beginning to creep back in again. I won't lie, I am scared.

Scared of talking. Scared of taking essential days off that the boss may turn down. Scared of the hospital. Scared of what the hospital might say. Scared of breaking...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble