Sunshine and showers

25 February 2016 - 10:18 p.m.

I am sat here totally fuelled by sugar right now. I have hit the Christmas sweet stash in a time of need, instead of getting the early night I actually needed. Whoops!!

I had a bloody fantastic start to the day, and spent it with the guinea pigs outside on the grass, and myself pruning the wisteria at Home. I miss 'my' garden. This one sucks...

The sunshine and cold fresh air did me good, as did Mum's company.

I then came back to the bungalow, as the pain was worsening.

I spent the whole of the rest of the afternoon and evening - up until a short while ago - curled in a ball on the sofa. The usual muscle-related pain. I seriously need to train Gray to search and destroy the knots that cause it all. Cause the pain, that is - I still don't know exactly what causes the knots..

I may have over-ordered shopping for tomorrow, and will more than likely be getting takeaway of some kind as Gray is back. He and I took a raincheck on Deadpool last night, as he'd had a shit day in the car already. My shit day has been today. We'll see about tomorrow...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble