In need of rest

08 March 2016 - 8:48 p.m.

Gray has germs.

My customers have germs.

Some staff members have germs...

I have fatigue. I'd welcome a sickness bug just so I could get some respite from work. It doesn't help that my shifts changed and nobody notified me - I was all set to have some down time 2 days ago... It would have saved my hands from getting so dry the skin splits. Yes it is painful, and no - moisturiser doesn't fix it.

I want to sleep but know if I go now, I will just lie there , restless and overtired. Not even 7 small bags of Haribo (so far) are able to stave off the fuzziness though.

I have rainchecked a friend I was going to meet tomorrow evening - I know that I won't be able to face it....

I am looking forward to not being harassed tomorrow, and I shall enjoy putting off or ignoring all of the things that I need to be doing. Also people. I can't be doing with people.

I will have to find some space - at some point in time - to store a lot of Gray's things. The more important / interesting / technical stuff needs to be kept safe. Problems with fraud by the company he is renting from will soon hit the fan and they understandably want to find alternative digs before exposing it to the police... Therefore I have offered to babysit the PS4.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble