Over it

26 March 2016 - 9:58 p.m.

I was surprised to see a text message and missed call on my mobile when I finished work.

I was shocked to see it was the ex...

His fucktardedness knows no bounds.

He also now has 2 social media profiles, and he's completely self-absorbed on both. I figured I'd have a nose at the new one as he came up as 'people you may know'...

I have a Gray. A part of me rather wants to change my social media status to 'in a relationship', just to see how many people find it a surprise, and how long it takes to get back to others... Of course, it would in no time, but I'm intrigued to see what shit it will potentially stir up and how many will either friend or unfriend me as a result. I also know that it may not be the best idea for other reasons. I may anyway, fuck it. It'd get a few randoms off my back for a while.

I am not looking forward to the clock change as I have the early shift tomorrow. A single lowly hour makes a huge difference to my demeanour in the morning...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble