(Mis)fortune

29 March 2016 - 10:30 p.m.

I had a customer in today that I haven't seen for a while.

We talked about the pendant I was wearing that Gray gave me in the wee hours this morning - a blue tit sat on a branch, painted by hand on a tiny bit of agate and edged in pewter. She asked in surprise if it was from The Ex, so I set her straight.

She was so ovgerjoyed for me, it was lovely! However, she exclaimed - loudly and excitably - that it was great that I could enjoy more frequent sex now.

In the middle of a busy lunchtime.

In front of my boss...

I found it funny and humiliating and on point all at the same time.

Meanwhile, the sex life is alright... I could have done without being all clean and fresh from the shower last night to be spunked on literally head to toe (nice to be missed I guess) not long afterwards... Seriously, I have never known someone to overshoot by that much! At least he missed my eyes...

I do love the necklace - and the belated Easter chocolate.

I have eaten most of said chocolate this evening, after finding out my fragile Mum has had a fall and broken her dominant wrist. After almost 6 hours, she is plastered up and back in familiar territory It has shaken her, and I worry. Her arthritis isn't good anyway, she is (meant to be) dog-sitting at my sister's for another week. I know Dad is there too, but that doesn't fill me full of confidence...

Guess I'll be checking in tomorrow before work.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble