Over it already

01 April 2016 - 8:08 p.m.

Gray may or may not get here tonight. I hope he does...

The Ex is acting as though I have been in the wrong all this time. He feels spurned by my not contacting him. Ironic!

I cant deal with him bitching at me. He keeps trying to video contact me, even when I am not online... What a fucktard. I responded to his first 'why haven't you spoken to me' with exactly why, and he now claims he didn't know anything I'd said in our last conversation. I have proof and he's an asshole. I knew this anyway, but he doesn't learn... I'm catching up with Shannara until he goes away.

I speak to Gray again a bit later to see if he's going to make it, but it'll be tomorrow if cannot. He knows about the Ex and his antics already.

Pigs cleaned, bins emptied, hoovering done, fire lit, shower had and cleaned and now it's time to relax with a cuppa. TV will have to do, but a bit miffed I left my book at work...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble