Human on the outside...

13 April 2016 - 6:48 p.m.

I have beautiful eyelashes, neat eyebrows and hair that stands out a mile. No pink, but she had purple... I'd grumble a bit but the blues are just stunning!

I did have 10 hours or so sleep last night in preparation, after I rolled into bed at 8pm due to another bout of tension-related pain. It really fucks up my ability to think and see straight. I have been told that the message I left for mum to say she was alright after last-minute surgery was less than coherent...

I am not feeling much better today in all fairness - the pain is still there, and I have had another experience of lights in my eyeballs - like a hundred little spermy fireballs squiggling across my vision until they fade out, over and over again. Luckily I was sat down...

Nothing is easing the pain, and I can't have therapy until next month as all of my days are now full of work or birthday time away. Not how I wanted things to go, and I hope that I can last out...

Gray's birthday present has arrived, and I have bought suitably geeky paper to wrap it up in. I am debating whether to throw in the Manly Food cookbook as well, but it actually looks quite good!

I am going to try and be well enough to make cake - possibly cupcakes, as I'll have to smuggle them to London without Gray catching on... I have Star Wars sprinkles to put on top. I have no idea what the rest of the cake(s) consist/s of yet...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble