Face ache

17 May 2016 - 2:33 p.m.

How the fuck do people do this repeatedly?!

I have gone from looking like a stroke victim, dribbling my way around town and having manual operation of my right eyelid to feeling like I've been hit by a bus and not being able to open my mouth at all.

As you may have guessed, the dentist appointment went ahead. He might have fixed my teeth - although I'm sure he's got the wrong tooth in the lower jaw... I'm hoping the nerve pain stops so that I can eat and drink and do all the other frivolous activities again. I'll have to wait until the feeling of being hit by a cricket bat coupled with swelling to shift.

I have much sympathy for teething babies...

EDIT: Yep, being a teething baby would definitely be better - the nerve pain has lessened but is still hampering things... 3rd time lucky?!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble